5540 Marlboro Pike Suite A Forestville, MD 20747  Local: (301) 336-4438
Customer Reviews
NATE'S FLOWERS & GIFT BASKETS
Local Forestville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything went well. The Family was very happy with the flowers.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My flower ordered was delivered on time and was true to online illustration. I was very pleased with service I received and appreciate the attention taken to make the arrangement special.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Complements about your arraignment was Great , Thank you for your flowers, to a Special Friend. Thank You.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thank you for the delivery. Heard from the recipient that the arrangement was beautiful and well received. However, can only rate my experience as a 3. Called several times but never received a call back.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very pleased with your service
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It is always a pleasure ordering from you. My friend was very pleased and he sent me a picture. It was a beautiful arrangement. Namaste.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

No problems encountered. Flowers delivered on time.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you. Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Nate's Flowers and Gift Baskets was very reliable. The gift was beautiful and got to its recipient in a timely manner. I was very pleased and impressed!
Nate''s Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2015, 4:56 am

Thank you so much for your review. We work very Hard to make sure every client is happy. On your Next order the delivery is on me. Thank you Nate'
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

excellent service - thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered plant arrangement to be delivered to house on a Friday and that's when it was delivered. Recipreant of this plant said it was huge and beautiful. Will keep this company in mind if and when we need flowers/floral arrangements. Had to call back the next day because I forgot to put down who this was coming from. lol
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent and on time, my wife loved the arrangement they put together
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the exceptional service!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am an expert on roses and I can tell you that my white rose bouquet was beautiful. Every single rose was perfect. My daughter sends me flowers often, I told her to use you again. C Madison
Nate`'s Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2014, 10:21 am

Thank you so much for your review. We work very hard to make sure everyone is very happy with our finished masterpiece. Have a wonderful Holiday. Your next delivery is on us.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful customer service...all went well. The recipient was very, very pleased with the flower arrangement, the chocolates and the delivery time. Many thanks to Nate's Flowers & Gift Baskets.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. I am so grateful for the extra extra effort for taking my order personally! The delivery was perfect time and the call back today was priceless. Keep up the great work...
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful customer service! Needed funeral flowers on short-notice for same day delivery and the owner, Nate`, made the process very easy. Thank you.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent and prompt service. The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

the order was satisfied to my liking and the delivery was prompt.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and incredibly easy to order online. Would use again!
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that flwores give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were fresh and delivered on time with a smile! Thanks, Venita
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I really appreciated the extra effort and follow through to make the delivery when the hospital couldn't find the intended recipient.
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thanks alot - your anwesr solved all my problems after several days struggling
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I received flowers as a gift from Nat
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

process went smoothly. thanks.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Grandmother loved the flower. Thanks for all your help
Flower Delivery To Forestville, MD
See Delivery Areas